Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Identité Numérique

Contact : wacsim@gmail.com

Rechercher

Présentation

Textes by 
Photos by

Il y a actuellement personne(s) sur ce blog

Moi Par Mois

6 août 2010 5 06 /08 /août /2010 21:38

 

 

I'm so sorry miss A.

 

I have to leave you because miss F. wants me back.

What could I say ? What could I do ?

You know, she's my wife but my mother too.

I'm still dreaming of a day together.

I'm still dreaming of the nights together.

Tonight, the colours have turned black and white.

 

I'm so sorry miss A.

 

I send you this letter to explain my cruelty,

To explain why I left you behind me.

It's strange to say but I miss you miss A.

It wasn't a mistake, it was just a role I had to play.

I've been there a little while with you.

It's finished, life is life, isn't it true ?

 

I'm so sorry miss A.

It's not that I prefer miss F.

It's not that you were not cool,

Not at all.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires