Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Identité Numérique

Contact : wacsim@gmail.com

Rechercher

Présentation

Textes by 
Photos by

Il y a actuellement personne(s) sur ce blog

Moi Par Mois

10 février 2011 4 10 /02 /février /2011 16:54

 

Give me a sign :

It kills the pain.

Could you be mine ?

I feel insane.

When you are gone,

Well I am down.

I feel alone.

No, I'm not fine.

 

I need your arms,

I caught a cold.

I need your charms

To become bold.

Under your skies

The world is pink.

A paradise :

That's what I think.

 

Little princess

Of my kingdom

You are priceless.

You are awesome.

 

Give me a sign

Or just three words.

My sun can't shine.

There's no more birds.

You are so kind

And I'm right here

So are you blind

Or is it fear ?

 

I need your love

And your body

In the alcove.

Oh my lady.

I'm too afraid.

"You make me mad"

I should have said.

Isn't it sad ?

 

Little princess

Of my kingdom

You are priceless.

You are awesome.

 

Give me a sign.

I love in vain.

I stand in line

Just for your train

But you are late.

That's as usual.

I will tempt fate :

You are my goal !

 

I need something

You've got, something

I am dreaming,

I am hoping.

My tears are there

Because of you

But I don't care.

My love is true.

 

Little princess

Of my kingdom

You are priceless.

You are awesome.

 

 

09-02-11

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires