Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Identité Numérique

Contact : wacsim@gmail.com

Rechercher

Présentation

Textes by 
Photos by

Il y a actuellement personne(s) sur ce blog

Moi Par Mois

7 juin 2007 4 07 /06 /juin /2007 09:04

I just wanna be in earnest
If I lie, I'll die in a burst
I just wanna be in earnest
So I say "let's hope for the best !"


I give you my feelings slowly
I tell you that you are lovely
When you smile I become crazy
Oh please stop to be so pretty
If you had gone through what I have,
You had had one foot in the grave.
If you had cried what I have too,
You had filled one sea even two.
You don't love me, that makes me mad
And that is why I am so sad
You don't love me, that's very bad
And that is why I am not glad.


I just wanna be in earnest
If I lie, I'll die in a burst
I just wanna be in earnest
So I say "let's hope for the best !"
I just wanna be in earnest
If I lie, I'll die in a burst
I just wanna be in earnest
So I say "let's hope for the best !"


Can I be with you forever ?
And you'll answer me "no, never"
I asked this question already
But I felt you were not ready
I know I can't live without you
To say that you're my heart is true.
You are an Angel, my heaven
I'm lighted by you like the sun
I can't force you to love someone
But now, my dreams die one by one
So I will kill you, I will kill me
To be together eternally !!


I just wanna be in earnest
If I lie, I'll die in a burst
I just wanna be in earnest
So I say "let's hope for the best !"






[premier texte uniquement en anglais ... attention, j'innove x) ... il ya probablement des fautes ... excusez moi :s ...]
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

J
J'adore :)
Répondre
W
... quel commentaire O.o ... XD ... moi aussi j't'adore ... 8-) ... XD ...