Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Identité Numérique

Contact : wacsim@gmail.com

Rechercher

Présentation

Textes by 
Photos by

Il y a actuellement personne(s) sur ce blog

Moi Par Mois

12 mai 2011 4 12 /05 /mai /2011 13:13

You

 

You're my who? You're my boo!

You're the one I want too!

You turn my world in blue.

Well, guess what? I love you!

You make my lies sound true.

Do you wanna be two?

'cause it's all I want to!

Yeah, it's all I want to!

 

 

It probably seems lame, a little bit girly, too romantic for a guy like me. I don't care, I just tell what I feel, nothing less nothing more. If you can't understand that, it's okay. I'm not sure you know that I'm talking to and about you! If so, give me a sign ... like I asked for in another text. Do you remember? I miss you, yeah, I miss you!

 

 

I miss you terribly,

Already, so badly!

I miss you, oh, honey!

I miss you, can't you see?

Until fatality

I want you next to me

'cause it's where you've to be!

Yeah, it's where you've to be!

 

 

11-05-11

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires