Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Identité Numérique

Contact : wacsim@gmail.com

Rechercher

Présentation

Textes by 
Photos by

Il y a actuellement personne(s) sur ce blog

Moi Par Mois

7 juin 2011 2 07 /06 /juin /2011 12:36

 


Sometimes I think about you. I miss you B.B. Sometimes I think about your parents and your brother. What if it wasn’t you? What if the crazy driver was somewhere else? What if it never happened? What if? I imagine you living today. Life changed and is still changing. You would probably be scared of the world we’re living in. I’m not anymore the little bond guy you knew. You are nothing today, nothing more than a memory in few spirits. That is why sometimes I think about you. I am sorry, I never go to your grave. It reminds me a bad moment. Or perhaps it’s because I don’t have time. I am not sure we can call me a friend. But, you know, if I talk about you today, it probably means something. And no, I’m not doing it for me. I’m doing it for you. I don’t want to seem to be a nice guy, I prefer show you were. I’m a student now and if you were still alive, I’m not sure you would be. You were not very intellectual, you were more manual. No offense! You were generous, funny, optimist, strong. You were a very good friend. Actually, you were one of my bests. You are dead now.

 


My dear old friend

I lost my words

When came you end.

 

My dear old mate,

As you can see,

Sad is our fate!

 


I know life moves on, me too… but tonight, I’m thinking about you and I miss you. So long B.B. I had to update my old text because I find it too childish. I’ll keep it because it is how I felt a little while after you death. Here is what I feel now. It is easy to talk to you, hard to talk to your mother and to your brother. Your dad, as you probably already know, is with you now. I hope you prepared his arrival. I don’t know when we’ll see each other again but I’m not too impatient. I just hope we’ll still be friend up there. Do you know when I think about you? Does-it make you come back from your world? If so, I am sure you have spent all the evening and the night by my side. I’ll stop my text here because I need to sleep now. Tomorrow I’ll go back to work. I want you to know that you’ll never be gone since you’re somewhere in my mind. I’ll try to join you in heaven: hope I can! Well, see you B.B.

 

 

 


(06-06-11)

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires