Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Identité Numérique

Contact : wacsim@gmail.com

Rechercher

Présentation

Textes by 
Photos by

Il y a actuellement personne(s) sur ce blog

Moi Par Mois

6 novembre 2010 6 06 /11 /novembre /2010 20:44

 

 

I miss you my old friend.

I knew you perfectly.

Don't tell me it's the end,

It would be so scary.

And don't you remember

How good it was to be

Like brothers together?

Alone I'm just crazy.

 

 

I miss you like nothing

And maybe even worse.

I want to do something

To keep you on my earth.

But I know I am weak.

I can't force you to stay.

All I do is just speak.

Don't you hear what I say ?

 

 

You were young, you were strong.

You were sure and happy.

Your thoughts were never wrong.

Your future was so glee.

You were enthusiastic.

You had no enemy.

I feel like nostalgic.

You were cool and pretty.

 

 

In my mind we are two,

The young and the old one.

In fact you were me too,

Before I just went down.

In my mind I'm just mad,

What do you think of it ?

Before it goes too bad,

Why don't you take a seat ?

 

 

 

[02-11-10]

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires