Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Identité Numérique

Contact : wacsim@gmail.com

Rechercher

Présentation

Textes by 
Photos by

Il y a actuellement personne(s) sur ce blog

Moi Par Mois

20 décembre 2009 7 20 /12 /décembre /2009 17:54

Nouveau texte en anglais. Au début de ma semaine de partiels, j'ai trouvé les deux premiers vers de ce texte. Le voici en entier. Bonne lecture.



I don't know what to do today,

But one day I will find my way.

By the way, everything is good.

Above all : the weather, my mood.


I know I've done nothing special.

But I am just eight after all.

I guess all my life is in front.

So I do not run, no I don't.

 


I don't know what to do today.

Oh yes : I will tweet what I play.

I run, I jump, I shoot : head shot.

My laptop, this is all I got.


I know I've done nothing special.

But I am just twelve after all.

I guess all my life is in front.

So I do not run, no I don't.

 


I don't know what to do today.

Anyway, I will kick that gay,

Like in Grand Theft Auto thirty,

But me I will do it for free.


I know I've done nothing special.

I am just sixteen after all.

I guess all my life is in front.

So I do not run, no I don't.

 


I don't know what to do today.

I have a car for my birthday.

I drive too fast, I crash the car.

And on the earth, then dies a star.


I know I've done something special.

I'm twenty and without a goal.

The next place I lived in, my jail,

Is the reason today I'm gay.

 


I don't know what to do today,

But one day I will find my way.

By the way, now I'm not the same.

Of all I was I am ashamed.

 


[14/12/09]
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires