Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Identité Numérique

Contact : wacsim@gmail.com

Rechercher

Présentation

Textes by 
Photos by

Il y a actuellement personne(s) sur ce blog

Moi Par Mois

11 avril 2009 6 11 /04 /avril /2009 22:09

What's the hell in my ears ?

What's the cause of my tears ?

Is-it this fucking train

That is hurting my brain ?

Have I got any fears ?

Don't forget me my dear !

Today it's raining pain

Over my head, again.



I'm a friendly guy who wanted nothing.

But no way, no chance, now I'm suffering.

It was a strange day, I had to be there.

You know it's my job but life is not fair.

I used to use my car for all the trips.

Today is the worst time. I get the creeps.

I had to be there, you know it's my job.

Angels come and say « welcome in the club ».

I don't want to leave, I just want to live.

I didn't know that God steals what he gives.

I'm not proud of me, of the life I had.

I'm not proud of me, of my life so bad.

Two minutes was enough to still alive.

Right now, what have I got ? Maybe just five !

I can't hear a thing, it shocks in my head.

My eyes are blooding, I can't see ahead.

I'm feeling the end, I can't feel my hand.

Don't lie me my friend, I know I'll be dead.

 

 

What's the hell in my ears ?

What's the cause of my tears ?

Is-it this fucking train

That is hurting my brain ?

Have I got any fears ?

Don't forget me my dear !

Today it's raining pain

Over my head, again.

 

 

[22/03/09]

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

L
Jolie ! Même si... bon bah moi et l'annglais, qui n'en a pas fait depuis l'épreuve du bac... c'est dur >< mais je pense que globalement j'ai compris (y'a quelques restes c'est déjà ca ;p) Un peu triste mais très jolie !
Répondre
W
<br /> Merci =)<br /> J'ai mis du temps à le faire, je l'ai laissé patienter à côté d'autres textes, et en fait, je ne l'ai pas retouché, j'ai juste changé la disposition.<br /> <br /> Bref, merci =)<br /> <br /> <br />